Our Team

Meet our team dedicated to carrying out the mission of BFAIR.

Rich Weisenflue

Executive Director / rweisenf@bfair.org

Ethel Altiery

Associate Executive Director (residential services / individual & family services) / ealtiery@bfair.org

Theresa Gelinas

Director of Program Operations for Day Services (day habilitation / employment services / home care) / tgelinas@bfair.org

Michelle Baity

Director of Human Resources / mbaity@bfair.org

Eric Denette

Director of Clinical Services / edenette@bfair.org

Gail Oberst

Director of Adult Family Care / goberst@bfair.org

Jennifer Civello

Director of Marketing / jcivello@bfair.org