Our Team

Meet our team dedicated to carrying out the mission of BFAIR.

Rich Weisenflue

Executive Director / rweisenf@bfair.org

Ethel Altiery

Associate Executive Director / ealtiery@bfair.org

Eric Denette

Director of Children & Clinical Adolescent Services / edennette@bfair.org

Debora DiDonna

Quality Facilitator/Human Rights Coord. / ddidonna@bfair.org

Beth Petropulos

Director of Human Resources / bpetropulos@bfair.org

Jane Patenaude

Director of Financial Systems / jpatenaude@bfair.org

Sharon Boyd

Director of Arcadia Employment Services / sboyd@bfair.org

Theresa Gelinas

Director of Habilitative Services / tgelinas@bfair.org

Steve Conroy

Director of Residential Services / sconroy@bfair.org

Kristen Wampler

Director of Individual & Family Support Services / kwampler@bfair.org

Jennifer Civello

Director of Marketing / jcivello@bfair.org