Our Team

Meet our team dedicated to carrying out the mission of BFAIR.

Rich Weisenflue

Executive Director / rweisenf@bfair.org

Ethel Altiery

Associate Executive Director / ealtiery@bfair.org

Jane Patenaude

Director of Financial Systems / jpatenaude@bfair.org

Michelle Baity

Director of Human Resources / mbaity@bfair.org

Theresa Gelinas

Director of Program Operations for Day Services / tgelinas@bfair.org

Eric Denette

Director of Clinical Services / edennette@bfair.org

Steve Conroy

Director of Residential Services / sconroy@bfair.org

Debora DiDonna

Quality Facilitator/Human Rights Coord. / ddidonna@bfair.org

Kristen Wampler

Director of Individual & Family Services / kwampler@bfair.org

Erin Shea

Director of Home Care Services / eshea@bfair.org

Jennifer Civello

Director of Marketing / jcivello@bfair.org

Jason Godfrey

Director of Day Habilitation / jgodfrey@bfair.org

Becky McAllister

DIrector of DDS Employmnet Services / bmcallister@bfair.org

Kelly Brennan

Director of MRC Employment Services / kbrennan@bfair.org